DIY Feather Skirt

A few months ago, one of my very good friends bought herself an amazing ostrich feather skirt. I wish you could see it because it is absolutely gorgeous. I just discovered a blog that I am utterly in love with called PS – I Made This. Author Erica Domesic’s motto is “I see it. I like it. I make it” and she is inspired by fashion trends and runway looks. Lucky for me, Erica breaks down how to make a feather skirt and look how easy it is! Why didn’t I think of this?

Photo credit and tutorial courtesy of PS – I Made This

 

 

 

 

2 Comments to “DIY Feather Skirt”

  1. OMG..LOVE!

  2. SO…are we all going to be running around with ostrich feather skirts now? Love it! Just not sure where to get ostrich feathers…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

