Daily Spark. Feb 11 11

I feel terrible about my lack of posting over the last two days. I’m so sorry! I was stuck in airports, on tarmacs, and spent a lot of time in middle seats. I’m so happy to be home and I wanted to start the day by sharing this room from Restoration Hardware with you. While the table is certainly my absolute favourite part  of the room (I think it would look very good in my apartment) I am also in LOVE LOVE LOVE with all the details. The movie studio floor lamp, the vintage sports on the walls, the sisal rug, the industrial book cases and that great orb chandelier – all gems. Makes me want to live in a catalogue.

Leave a Reply

