Daily Spark.Feb 21 11

Its dreary again here on the west coast. Why not give yourself some sunshine at home? Orange is one of my favourite colours (I can hear Ryan and his entire family cringing). The orange here looks so warm with the painted out cream brick and the carmelly wood floors. Nice place for a book and a cup of tea if you ask me!

2 Comments to “Daily Spark.Feb 21 11”

  1. Makes me want to butter my scones, add marmalade and discuss Andy Wahol like he was a high school buddy. It’s definitely warm and smokey. Fix me a long island Ice Tea.

Leave a Reply

