Lisbeth Jewelry by Sophie Alden

I love the way I feel when I wear something that I know is made with love. It puts a little spring in my step to know that I have something special on that was made by somebody who actually puts care into their craft. A great example are the gorgeous creations handmade by Vancouver’s Lisbeth Jewelry. Designer Sophie Alden comes from a family of fashionistas and she is no exception. Alden’s endeavors began when she worked in retail and made jewelry as a hobby. Soon everyone was taking notice of her unique style and Lisbeth got off the ground. My experience with Lisbeth has been nothing less than perfect. Last summer, one of my necklaces had an unfortunate accident (I broke it to pieces and lost a part of it). I thought it was gone forever but Sophie to the rescue… She was more than happy to repair it. Another great reason to support our local designers. Please visit Lisbeth’s website to take a look at the whole line.

2 Comments to “Lisbeth Jewelry by Sophie Alden”

  1. Love the styling of your main photo.

  2. The one in this post? It is actually from Lisbeth’s website. Check out some more at http://lisbethjewelry.com. She has some very beautiful photographs on there 🙂

Leave a comment